Bigg boss 9 Contestants list 2015

It is reported that Big Boss Season 9 will air somewhere in -Oct 2015 on Colors channel. This is the 9th consecutive year when Bigg Boss will air on Indian television. It is one of the most controversial reality television show that is quite popular among the audience. In past season, we all witnessed all kinds of gossips, controversies and politics took place in Bigg Boss’s house.

This season in Bigg Boss we will see not only some new contestants as well as previous season’s winners except Gautam Gulati, who was the winner of Bigg Boss Season 8. Let’s take a look to the complete list of Bigg Boss Season 9 contestants.

Old Bigg Boss Winner

  1. Rahul Roy
  2. Ashutosh Rana
  3. Bindu Dara singh
  4. Sweta Tiwari
  5. Juhi Parmar
  6. Urvashi Dholakia
  7. Gohar Khan
  8. Gautam Gulati
  9. Bigg Boss 9  GUESS ???? Comment Below Your Fav Contestants 

Bigg Boss 9 Trailer With Salman Khan

  1. Aman Verma : 
  2. Rimi Sen: Rimi is best remembered for playing a bengali wife to Abhishek Bachchan in Dhoom and romancing Salman Khan in Kyunkii. With her Bollywood career going nowhere, Bigg Boss seems to be a perfect platform for Rimi. As this year the show is focusing on the concept of Double Trouble, Rimi might be paired opposite other inmate Suyash Kumar Rai.
  3. Yuvika ChaudharyShe entered Bollywood with a bang opposite Shah Rukh Khan and Om Shanti Om but that was the last thing people remember about Yuvika Chaudhary. Bigg Boss seems To get popular in Indian TV channel. Yuvika paired opposite to Vikas Bhalla.
  4. Prince Narula  ( all time Fav ) : As all know he is From Punjab mohali  ( bindas Sikh ) and already won MTV Rodies & Spitsvilla Season 8 now directly entered in Bigg Boss 9 he is  very popular in youngsters i hope he will win bigg boss 9 title too .

PRINCE narula

  • Ankit Gera:
  • Vikas Bhalla:
  • Arvind Vegda :
  • Mandana Karimi : ( Expected Winner )
  • Rochelle Maria Rao
  • Digangana Suryavanshi ( Unfortunately out )
  • Keith Sequira:
  • Kishwer Merchantt  ( Sadly Out )
  • Suyyash Rai
  • Prince Narula ( Expected Winner )
  • Roopal and Ankit ( Couple )
  • Rishabh Sinha ( 1st WILD CARD )
  • Puneet vashist ( 2nd WILD CARD )  Out from Bigg Boss House
  • Kanwaljeet Singh ( 3rd Wild Card Entry )
  • Priya Malik ( 4 th Wild Card Entry )
  • Nora Fateh  ( 5 th Wild Card Entry ) Out from Bigg Boss House
  • Gizele Thakral  ( 6 th Wild Card Entry )
  • Imam Siddique’s ( special Face for Torcher )


See : Know Who will be Bigg Boss 9  winner ( 23 JAN 2016)  WINNER ANNOUNCE

Show Timings :

Monday To Friday 10: 30 Pm To  11.30 PM

Saturday : 9 pm to 10 Pm


Bigg Boss 9 © 2015 Privacy Policy Frontier Theme